Skip to Menu I Skip to Content I Skip to Footer>

Firthfields Community Centre Committee

Firthfields Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting which is normally held in the Spring. Members of the Community are welcome and encouraged to attend. Anyone wishing to join the  Committee will be made very welcome.

Firthfields Committee comprises of:

Chairperson June Wright
Vice Chairperson Carol Heydon
Treasurer and Centre Manager Patrick Wilson
Secretary and 200 Club Gwyn Beckwith
Bookings Secretary Carol Heydon
General Committee Trish Blake
  Graham Stocks
Caretaker  Adele Rangeley

home I terms & conditions I sitemap I privacy statement I use of cookies

Firthfields Community Centre, Firthfields, Garforth, Leeds, LS25 2HD
Tel: 0790 466 0229
Registered Charity No. 516346

Follow us:

Find us on Facebook

Site designed and maintained by Appen Creations

Valid XHTML Strict 1.0 Valid CSS!
Website broken link checker and error checker top 10% - SortSite